Retailers - Supplies and Kits

Canada

 BC

Abby Sprouts - Victoria - www.abbysprouts.com

Cowan Office Supplies - www.cowans.org

Dragonfly Quilting - Surrey - www.dragonflyquiltingandgifts.com

Emporio Arts & Practical Supply Co.- Winlaw 

Fill Vernon- Vernon - www.fillvernon.ca

Nisga's Museum - LAXGALTS'AP - www.nisgaanation.ca/nisgaa-museum

Sarah Elizabeth Fibre Works - Rosalind- www.sarahelizabethfibreworks.ca


Alberta

Backyard Birds Nature Shop- Spruce Grove- www.backyardbirdsnatureshop.ca

Better Living Centre - Peace River - www.facebook.com/betterlivingcentre

Craftworks Collective - McLennan - www.facebook.com/CraftworksMcLennan

Creative Goods & Co - Slave Lake - www.creativegoodsandco.com

Hooked on Bragg - Bragg Creek -www.facebook.com/hookedonbragg

Lyall's Marketplace- Edmonton- www.lyallsmarketplace.com

Simply Stitches and Curiosities - Nanton - www.m.facebook.com/people/Simply-Stitches-Curiosities/100083455592437/ 

The Apothecary - Calgary  - www.the-apothecary.ca

The Haven Day Spa and Wellness Centre - Cochrane

The Yak Yarnery - Rocky Mountain House - www.theyakyarnery.ca 

 

Saskatchewan

Yarn Therapy - Saskatoon - www.yarntherapysaskatoon.com

 

Manitoba

 Raven's End Books- Winnipeg- www.ravensendbooks.com

 

Ontario

Bare Market - Toronto - www.baremarket.ca

Crown and Birch - Thunder Bay - www.crownandbirch.com/

Fabrications Ottawa - Ottawa- www.fabricationsottawa.com

Flying Squirrel- Kitchener- www.flyingsquirrelfineyarns.com

Forest and Folk- Brantford- www.instagram.com/forestandfolkart

Framed - Ottawa 

High Spring Trading Post- Havelock- www.highspringtradingpost.com

Midoco Art & Office Supplies - Toronto - www.midoco.ca

Pocket Change - St Catherines - www.pocketchangestc.ca

Red Pine Art Supply- Muskoks- www.redpineart.ca

Sassy Yarns - Spencerville - www.sassyyarns.ca

String Theory Yarn Shop - Fergus - www.stringtheoryyarn.ca

Surrounding Memories - Carleton Place-  www.facebook.com/SurroundingMemories

The Hub Collective - Sioux Lookout - www.facebook.com/people/The-Hub-Collective-Good-News-Books/100028246133691/

The Maker's Outpost - Collingwood- www.themakersoutpost.ca

The Nickel Refillery - Greater Sudbury - www.thenickelrefillery.ca

 

Quebec

Pure Art - Vaudreuil-Dorionwww.pureart.ca

 

North West Territories

Sew Fine Yarn and Design - Hay River - www.facebook.com/SewFineYarnsandDesigns

 

 Nova Scotia 

Ahead of Hair and Seaside Treasure Trove - Pictou - www.shopgiftenjoy.com

Antigo Knits - Antigonish - www.antigoknits.com

Kilted Goat- Bedford- www.facebook.com/kimsfarm6

Lilac And Thistle - Halifax - www.//lilacandthistle.ca

The Blue Owl - Delaps Cove 

The Rusted Kaleidoscope Gifts, Decor and Makery - Berwick -  https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100057565804900

The Trainyard - Dartmouth -  https://trainyardstore.com/

 

New Brunswick

Warm and Coasty- St.Andrews- www.facebook.com/warmandcoastygmail

 

Prince Edward Island

Black Canvas Art Supplies- Charlottetown- www.blankcanvasartsupplies.ca

Rustico Bay Sweater Company- Rustico Bay- www.rusticosweaters.pe.ca


Yukon

North End Gallery - Whitehorse - www.yukonart.ca

 

Northwest Territories

Gallery of the Midnight Sun- www.gotmidnightsun.com

 

United States

 

Alaska

Aurora Yarns - Skagway - www.aurorayarnsofalaska.com

Boreal Artworks- Skagway- www.borealartworks.com

Changing Tides  Alaska - Juneau - www.facebook.com/changingtidesneedleart

Homer Bookstore - Homer - www.homerbookstore.com

Lazy Otter - Alaska - Eagle River - www.lazyottercharters.com

Mat-su Regional- Palmer - www.hospitalgiftshop.com/MAT-SU-REGIONAL-MEDICAL-CENTER-Palmer.htm

Polychrome Fibres- Denali- 

Tangled Skein- Eagle River - www.facebook.com/thetangledskein

Untangled Yarn and Fiber - www.untangledyarnandfiber.com

Wild Star Creations - Anchorage -  www.wildstarrcreations.com

 

California

Avenue Yarns - Albany - www.avenueyarns.com

Cypress Gallery and Bazaar - Bodega - www.cypressgalleryandbazaar.com

MBSEC Gift Store - Santa Cruz - www.secgiftstore.square.site

 

Georgia

Fiber Parts - Decatur - www.fiberparts.shop

Revival Yarns - Athens- www.revivalyarnsathens.com

Treehouse Kid and Craft - Athens - treehousekidandcraft.com

 

 Kansas

Stashtopia/Rogue Stitching - Salina - www.roguestitching.com

  

Michigan

Estates Sales Warehouse - Holland - www.hollandesw.com

Threadbender Yarn Shop - Grandville - www.threadbenderinc.com/

 

Minnessota

International Wolf Centre - www.wolf.org

Old School Lives - Cotton Township - www.oldschoollives.com

 

Missouri

Hillcreek Yarn Shoppe - Columbia - www.hillcreekyarn.com

 

Montana

Greycliff - Greycliff Wool Works - www.facebook.com/montanawoolworks

 

New Hampshire

Smitten Yarn Company - Rochester- www.smittenyarnco.com

 

New York

Expressions in Needle Art - Canandaigua- www.facebook.com/Needlearts

The Farm store at Lyons Family Homestead- Fort Plain-  www.facebook.com/Lyonsfamilyhomestead

Little Button Craft - Rochester - www.littlebuttoncraft.com/

Shaker Heritage Society-Albany - www.home.shakerheritage.org/

Thistle Be Perfect Artisan Market - Glenville-  www.thistlebeperfectshop.com

 
North Carolina

Carolina Raptor Centre - Huntersville- 

 

Ohio

Slow Union - Rocky River

 

 Oklahoma

Vault Gallery - Tulsa 

 

Pennsylvania 

Ewebiquitous - Lititz - www.ewebiquitous.com

Home Sewn - Media - www.shophomesewn.com

 

Texas

Knitting Cup - Georgetown - www.theknittingcup.com

 

Vermont

Common Deer - Burlington - www.commondeer.com

 

Virginia

Art House 7 - Arlington - www.arthouseseven.com

Knit Wit - Boston - www.knitwityarn.com

 

Washington 

Amaro Farm - Friday Harbor - www.amaro-farm.ueniweb.com

Push/Pull - Seattle - www.pushpullseattle.com

 

Wisconsin

Hook and Shuttle - Palmyra - www.hookandshuttle.com

 

 

 Ireland

Tales for Tadpoles - Wicklow- www.talesfortadpoles.ie