Retailers - Finished Goods

Check out our amazing retailers for local pick up. Each store carries its own selection of our products best to call ahead if looking for a specific product.

 

Canada

 

British Columbia

Anna's Vitamins Plus - Vernon- www.annasvitaminsplus.com

Artisans Attic and Fudgery - Hope- www.facebook.com/

Cedar Valley Cloth Co - Prince Rupert

Fill Kelowna - Kelowna - www.fillkelowna.ca

Fill Vernon - Vernon- www.fillvernon.ca

Sprout Health Market - Kimberley -www.sprouthealthmarket.com

 

Alberta

Amaranth Foods Arbour Lake location - Calgary - www.amaranthfoods.ca

Amaranth Foods SE location - Calgary - www.amaranthfoods.ca

Amaranth Foods Southland Location - Calgary www.amaranthfoods.ca

Amaranth Foods Enjoy Centre location - St.Albert - www.amaranthfoods.ca

Black Sheep Mattress Company - Calgary - www.blacksheepmattress.com

Boulevard Home Inc - Airdrie - www.boulevardhome.ca

Creative Goods & Co - Slave Lake - www.creativegoodsandco.com

Custom Woollen Mills - Carstairs - www.customwoollenmills.com

Greenthumb Greenhouse- Evansburg- www.greenthumbgreenhouse.com

Green Briar Market - Calgary - www.greenbriarmarket.ca

Roots Refillery- Medicine Hat - www.rootsrefillery.ca

Serendipitys - Strathmore - www.serendipitys.ca

The Apothecary in Inglewood - Calgary - www.the-apothecary.ca

Use It Again - Calgary - https://www.facebook.com/useitagaincalgary/

   

Ontario

Bare Market - Toronto - www.baremarket.ca

Forest and Folk- Brantford

High Spring Trading Post- Havelock- www.highspringtradingpost.com

The Shiny Company - London - www.facebook.com/TheShinyCompanyLondon 

 

Quebec

Pure Art - Vaudreuil-Dorion- www.pureart.ca

 

Nova Scotia

The Trainyard General Store - Dartmouth- www.trainyardstore.com

 

Prince Edward Island

Rustico Bay Sweater Company- Rustico Bay- www.rusticosweaters.pe.ca
 

Yukon 

Rambles Kitchen Home And Gift - Whitehorse - www.rambleswhitehorse.ca

 

United States 

 

New York

Shaker Heritage Society - Albany- www.home.shakerheritage.org/

 

Utah

The Bed Room - Park City - www.thebedroomparkcity.com

 

Vermont

Common Deer - Burlington - www.commondeer.com

 

Virginia

Knit Wit - Boston - www.knitwityarn.com

 

Wisconsin

Soap and Sensibility - Kenosha - www.soapandsensibility.com