Retailers - Finished Goods

Check out our amazing retailers for local pick up. Each store carries its own selection of our products best to call ahead if looking for a specific product.

 

Canada

 

British Columbia

A Monkey Tree - Steveston - www.amonkeytree.com

Anna's Vitamins Plus - Vernon- www.annasvitaminsplus.com

Artisans Attic and Fudgery - Hope- www.facebook.com/ArtisansAtticAndFudgery

Barking Dog Studio - Sooke - www.barkingdogstudio.ca

Circle Health/Fulfill Market - Invermere - www.circlehealthfood.com

Craft Connection - Nelson -  www.craftconnection.org

Fill Vernon’s Refill Store - Vernon - www.facebook.com/fillvernonsrefillstore/

Fill Kelowna’ Refill Store - Kelowna - www.facebook.com/pages/category/Shopping---Retail/FILL-Kelownas-Refill-Store-104788644659426/

French Creek Collective - Campbell River - www.facebook.com/frenchcreekcollective/

Hygge - Ladner- www.hyggebath.com

Interior Envy - Fernie - www.interiorenvy.ca

Lotus and Lemongrass - Maple Ridge - http://www.lotusandlemongrass.com

Love Making Designs - Revelstoke - www.Lovemakingdesigns.ca

Marmot Bay Gifts - Stewart 

My Own Collection - Quesnel - www.facebook.com/myowncollectionfelice

Om Naturale - Armstrong - www.omnaturale.ca

Razors Edge Day Spa - Prince George - www.razorsedgedayspa.com

Spa Rivier  - Quesnel - www.sparivier.ca

Stone Moth - Smithers - www.stonemoth.com

Squirrel on Bowen - Bowen Island - www.facebook.com/Squirrel-on-Bowen

The Handmade Shoppe-Salmon Arm -www.itshandmade.ca

The Handmade Shoppe-Kelowna-www.thehandmadeshoppe.com

Three Bags Full - Vancouver - www.threebagsfull.ca

West Coast Seeds - Ladner -www.westcoastseeds.com

Whitwalkersworth Candy Co. - Rock Creek -www.facebook.com/whitwalkersworthCandy.co/ 

 

Alberta

Amaranth Foods Arbour Lake location - Calgary - www.amaranthfoods.ca

Amaranth Foods SE location - Calgary - www.amaranthfoods.ca

Amaranth Foods Downtown location - Calgary-www.amaranthfoods.ca

 Amaranth Foods Enjoy Centre location - St.Albert - www.amaranthfoods.ca

Amaranth Foods - Okotoks - www.amaranthfoods.ca 

Apple Drugs - Red Deer 

Black Sheep Mattress Company - Calgary - www.blacksheepmattress.com

Blush Lane - Calgary Marda Loop - www.blushlane.com

Blush Lane - Calgary Bridgeland - www.blushlane.com

Blush Lane - Edmonton Whyte Ave - www.blushlane.com

Bohemia - Black Diamond - www.blackdiamondbohemia.com

By A Thread Quilts and Gifts - Fort Vermillion www.facebook.com/byathreadquiltshop/

Canary Goods - Calgary - www.canarygoods.ca

Canmore Hospital Gift Shop - Canmore

C’est Sera - Edmonton - www.kellywolf.com

Cold Creek Boutique -Hinton -  www.coldcreekboutique.c

Collab @ Southcentre Mall - https://www.collabyyc.com

Cozy Cottage Interiors - Okotoks -  www.m.facebook.com/Cozy-Cottage-Interiors-Okotoks-249972908356551/

Custom Woollen Mills - Carstairs - www.customwoollenmills.com

Earthy Accents - Bentley - www.earthyaccents.ca

Grandeur - Edmonton - www.facebook.com/grndeur

Gypsy Maries - Bragg Creek - www.facebook.com/gypsymaries

Harvest Coffee House - Pincher Creek  - www.harvestcoffee.ca

Heavenly Outhouse - Cochrane -www.heavenlyouthouse.com

Heritage Park- Calgary- www.heritagepark.ca

Jar'd Mercantile - Leduc - www.jardmercantile.ca

Jasper Mercantile - Jasper - www.facebook.com/JasperMercantile/?ref=py_c

Mint Health and Drugs - Langdon - www.facebook.com/MintDrugsLangdon

Mint Health and Drugs - Strathmore

Occasions Cards and Gifts - Calgary - www.facebook.com/occasions.aspen

Redwater Home Depot - Redwater-

Rosebud County Goods Co - Rosebud- www.facebook.com/rosebudcountygoodsandco/

Seven Seas Trading Company - High River - www.facebook.com/SevenSeasTradingCompany/

Sheepskin Loft - Lloydminister - www.sheepskinloft.com

Sunshine Soap Company - Okotoks - www.sunshinesoapshop.com

The Apothecary in Inglewood - Calgary - www.the-apothecary.ca

The Artworks - Edmonton - www.theartworks.ca

The Bownesian - Calgary - www.thebownesiangrocer.ca

The Mattress And Sleep Company - Calgary - www.tmasc.ca

The Mattress And Sleep Company - Edmonton - www.tmasc.ca

True Balance Aromatherapy - Medicine Hat - www.facebook.com/True-Balance-Aromatherapy

V and S Market - Tofield - www.m.facebook.com/vandsmarket/

Vitality - Sherwood Park -  www.vitalityhealthfoods.ca/sherwood-park/

Whyte Museum -Banff - www.whyte.org

 

Saskatchewan

Brick and Mortar Beauty Control - Rosetown - www.facebook.com/brickmortarbeauty/

Bulk Basket - Saskatoon - www.bulkbasket.ca

Olive and Birch - Lloydminster  - www.oliveandbirch.com

Treehouse Treasures - St.Benedict -  www.facebook.com/pages/Treehouse-Treasures-St-Benedict/1888445818053214

  

Ontario

Antiquated Joys - Blenheim  - www.antiquatedjoysblenheim.com

IQ Living - Toronto - www.iqliving.com

The Island Jar - Manitoulin Island - www.facebook.com/theislandjar

 

 Quebec

Les Nettoyeurs White’s Inc. - Boucheville 

 

 New Brunswick 

Warm and Coasty - St Andrews - www.facebook.com/warmandcoastygmail/

 

Newfoundland and Labrador

The Treasure Trove - South Dildo - www.facebook.com/treasuretrovesouthdildo/


Yukon
 

Rambles Kitchen Home And Gift - Whitehorse - www.rambleswhitehorse.ca

 

USA

  

Missouri

Breathe Deep Naturals - Kearney - www.breathedeepnaturals.com

 

Online

Big Blue Momma - www.bigbluemoma.com

Earthly Cultures - earthlycultures.ca

Fine Details Living - www.finedetailsliving.com

Manitoulin Marketplace - www.Manitoulinmarketplace.ca

Simply Merino - www.simplymerino.com

The Eco Shoppe - www.ecoshoppe.ca

Lazy Bee