Retailers - Finished Goods

Check out our amazing retailers for local pick up. Each store carries its own selection of our products best to call ahead if looking for a specific product.

 

Canada

 

British Columbia

A Monkey Tree - Steveston - www.amonkeytree.com

Anna's Vitamins Plus - Vernon- www.annasvitaminsplus.com

Artisans Attic and Fudgery - Hope- www.facebook.com/

Craft Connection - Nelson -  www.craftconnection.org

Fill Vernon’s Refill Store - Vernon - www.facebook.com/fillvernonsrefillstore/

Fill Kelowna’ Refill Store - Kelowna - www.facebook.com/pages/category/Shopping---Retail/FILL-Kelownas-Refill-Store-104788644659426/

French Creek Collective - Campbell River - www.facebook.com/frenchcreekcollective/

Hygge - Ladner- www.hyggebath.com

Lotus and Lemongrass - Maple Ridge - https://www.lotusandlemongrass.com

Love Making Designs - Revelstoke - www.Lovemakingdesigns.ca

Marmot Bay Gifts - Stewart 

My Own Collection - Quesnel - www.facebook.com/myowncollectionfelice

Om Naturale - Armstrong - www.omnaturale.ca

Stone Moth - Smithers - www.stonemoth.com

Squirrel on Bowen - Bowen Island - www.facebook.com/Squirrel-on-Bowen

The Handmade Shoppe-Salmon Arm -www.itshandmade.ca

The Handmade Shoppe-Kelowna-www.thehandmadeshoppe.com

Three Bags Full - Vancouver - www.threebagsfull.ca

West Coast Seeds - Ladner -www.westcoastseeds.com

Whitwalkersworth Candy Co. - Rock Creek -www.facebook.com/whitwalkersworthCandy.co/ 

 

Alberta

Amaranth Foods Arbour Lake location - Calgary - www.amaranthfoods.ca

Amaranth Foods SE location - Calgary - www.amaranthfoods.ca

Amaranth Foods Downtown location - Calgary-www.amaranthfoods.ca

Amaranth Foods Enjoy Centre location - St.Albert - www.amaranthfoods.ca

Black Sheep Mattress Company - Calgary - www.blacksheepmattress.com

Blush Lane - Calgary Marda Loop - www.blushlane.com

Blush Lane - Calgary Bridgeland - www.blushlane.com

Blush Lane - Edmonton Whyte Ave - www.blushlane.com

Bohemia - Black Diamond - www.blackdiamondbohemia.com

By A Thread Quilts and Gifts - Fort Vermillion www.facebook.com/byathreadquiltshop/

Canmore Hospital Gift Shop - Canmore

Cold Creek Boutique -Hinton -  www.coldcreekboutique.c

Collab @ Southcentre Mall - https://www.collabyyc.com

Custom Woollen Mills - Carstairs - www.customwoollenmills.com

Earthy Accents - Bentley - www.earthyaccents.ca

Grandeur - Edmonton - www.facebook.com/grndeur

Heavenly Outhouse - Cochrane -www.heavenlyouthouse.com

Heritage Park- Calgary- www.heritagepark.ca

Jar'd Mercantile - Leduc - www.jardmercantile.ca

Jasper Mercantile - Jasper - www.facebook.com/JasperMercantile/?ref=py_c

Made Local Market YYC - Calgary -  https://www.madelocalmarketplaceyyc.com

Mint Health and Drugs - Langdon - www.facebook.com/MintDrugsLangdon

Mint Health and Drugs - Strathmore

Okotoks Natural Foods- Okotoks

Seven Seas Trading Company - High River - www.facebook.com/SevenSeasTradingCompany/

Sunshine Soap Company - Okotoks - www.sunshinesoapshop.com

The Apothecary in Inglewood - Calgary - www.the-apothecary.ca

The Artworks - Edmonton - www.theartworks.ca

The Bownesian - Calgary - www.thebownesiangrocer.ca

The Mattress And Sleep Company - Calgary - www.tmasc.ca

The Mattress And Sleep Company - Edmonton - www.tmasc.ca

The Oily Hippy - Rocky Mountain House - www.facebook.com/oilyhippy/about/

True Balance Aromatherapy - Medicine Hat - www.facebook.com/True-Balance-Aromatherapy

Use It Again - Calgary - https://www.facebook.com/useitagaincalgary/

Whyte Museum -Banff - www.whyte.org

 

Saskatchewan

Brick and Mortar Beauty Control - Rosetown - www.facebook.com/brickmortarbeauty/

Treehouse Treasures - St.Benedict -  www.facebook.com/pages/Treehouse-Treasures-St-Benedict/1888445

  

Manitoba

Millieu Market Mobile - Steinbach - www.milieumarket.ca


Ontario

Antiquated Joys - Blenheim  - www.antiquatedjoysblenheim.com

IQ Living - Toronto - www.iqliving.com

Main Street Market- Glen Williams Ontario - www.facebook.com/mainstmarketglenwilliams/


 New Brunswick 

Warm and Coasty - St Andrews - www.facebook.com/warmandcoastygmail/

 

Newfoundland and Labrador

The Treasure Trove - South Dildo - www.facebook.com/treasuretrovesouthdildo/


Yukon
 

Rambles Kitchen Home And Gift - Whitehorse - www.rambleswhitehorse.ca

 

 

Online

Fine Details Living - www.finedetailsliving.com

Nooks Design - Kelowna - www.nooksdesign.ca

Simply Merino - www.simplymerino.com

The Eco Shoppe - www.ecoshoppe.ca